Your gateway to Lake Kariba, Zimbabwe's water & wildlife wonderland

Contact Us

In order to cater for your various needs there are several departments made to handle your each and every requirement. Should you have any enquires in regard to a department, please contact them directly from the list below, or through our general numbers provided at the bottom of this page.
Department Contact Person  Contact Details
General Manager
Everything General
Bob Collet Direct Line : +263 779 452 494 
Email :- gm@marineland.co.zw
Accountant
Main Accounts queries
Tumai Obert Mapara Mobile:- +26377 233 3520 / +26371 263 2835
Email :- accounts@marineland.co.zw
Accounts - Debtors
Your Account
Prosper Chiputire Mobile :- +263 (0)712632834
Email :- debtors@marineland.co.zw
Harbourmaster
Boat Sheds and Mooring
Elliot Manzvenga Mobile :- +263 (0)712 200710 
Email :- harbourmaster@marineland.co.zw
Orders
Your Drinks and other orders
Alec Simakani Mobile :- +263 (0)712 630994 
Email :- orders@marineland.co.zw
Bookings
Houseboat, Boat Hire and Boat Transfers 
Tendai Kangoma Mobile :- +263 (0)712 209631 / +263(0)773 923 500
Email :- bookings@marineland.co.zw
Bookings
Houseboat, Boat Hire and Boat Transfers
Emily Mhlanga Mobile :- +263 (0)772 708 871  
Email :- bookings2@marineland.co.zw
Fuel & Creditors
Fuel and oils
Norman Tole Mobile :- +263 (0)772 843191 
Email :- creditors@marineland.co.zw
Procurements Anusa Saidi  Mobile :- +263 (0) 712 632504
Email :- procurements@marineland.co.zw

Contact Form

  

About Us

Marineland prides in being a one-stop zone for all Lake Kariba water adventures....
more   

Contact Information

P.O Box 85
Kariba
Cell 1: +263(0)71 2 209 631
Cell 2: +263(0)77 3 923 500
Landline:
+263 (0) 261 2146 090
+263 (0) 261 2146 368
+263 (0) 261 2146 024
Fax:
+263 (0) 261 2146 510 E-mail: bookings@marineland.co.zw Download a copy of our newsletter...